Meet the Leadership Team

Senior Leaders

IMG_7946.jpeg

Amanda Fraser

Principal

 

AFraser@secondary.ac.fk

 

Roberts_Gavin.jpg

Gavin Roberts

Deputy Principal

 

GRoberts@secondary.ac.fk

 

Walker_Emma.jpg

Emma Walker

Head of Teaching and Learning

 

EWalker@secondary.ac.fk

 

James_Deborah.jpg

Deborah James

Head of Pastoral

 

DJames@secondary.ac.fk

 

Whitehouse_Rachel.jpg

Rachel Whitehouse

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator

 

RWhitehouse@primary.ac.fk

 

 

Middle Leaders

Mrs_F_Molligoda_Smyth.jpg

Fiona Molligoda Smyth

Key Stage 3 Pastoral Leader

 

FSmyth@secondary.ac.fk

 

Miss_K_Bailey.jpg

Kirsty Bailey

Key Stage 4 Pastoral Leader

 

KBailey@secondary.ac.fk

 

Simmons_Tamara.jpg

Tamara Simmons

Leader of English

 

TSimmons@secondary.ac.fk

 

Mr_L_Ledger.jpg

Liam Ledger

Leader of Science

 

LLedger@secondary.ac.fk

 

Vacant

Leader of Mathematics

 

secretary@secondary.ac.fk